Podcast, April 30th, 2010 – Amber Forbes

I wanted to get this up last Friday, but WordPress was being a little bitch about me signing in, so… For those of you who didn’t get a chance to listen over the weekend, here’s my podcast with Amber Forbes of jerseyshoredivas.com. We chat about Jersey Shore Restaurant Week, some great local eating and watering holes, and I finally reveal the crazy, soap-opera tale about my ex-wife, my ex-friend, and why I left my last job.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

Leave a Reply

