BlueClaws FirstEnergy Park Painting Progress

Here’s some photos of the painting I worked on Thursday night at the Lakewood BlueClaws game of FirstEnergy Park in all it’s late-spring splendor. Clearly there’s A LOT more to be done, and I’ll be working on it in the studio for the next week or two. Once it’s finished, I believe it will go on display in the BlueClaws stadium shop and be auctioned off, with half the proceeds going to BlueClaws charities. The photo I’ll be working from is below as well.

Come back throughout the next two weeks to see how it comes out. (I’m a bit curious as to that myself)

Leave a Reply

