Hold Your Horses, Kids…

Good afternoon, cadets! I just wanted to apologize for breaking your poor li’l hearts by not posting a new podcast last Friday and today after promising you I would.  I’m in the middle of putting together all sorts of new stuff for both the site and the show, and we’ll be coming back strong with an extra large Pinstriped Playoff Podcast tomorrow, followed by Bill and I live at last Saturday’s Jersey Shore Oktoberfest. I’m also gonna have all sorts of new stuff coming your way very soon. So,  please, come in off the ledge. Daddy’s not leaving you. I’ll be back home soon, and bringing gifts for all my little angels.

Leave a Reply

