Sketch-A-Rama: Taylor Swift, Space Monkeys, Batman & more…

A few from the sketchbook:

Whenever bored I just draw Batman.

Two concept sketches for a contest the Bond St Bar in Asbury Park is running to design an ad.

A couple of t-shirt design ideas.

A quick Taylor Swift caricature I did off the tv.

I’ve always thought she had a fascinating face for drawing. Because of her unique face, her age, and her teeny-bopper music, I’d been on the fence for awhile about whether I found her attractive or not, but I finally just gave in and admitted that I think she’s hot. Did you know she’s, like, 5’11” ? I think that’s what pushed it over the edge for me. When you’re a 6’1″ leg man, that is SEXY.

Leave a Reply

