Live Painting every NFL Sunday

20120907-150818.jpg

Pretty cool news: starting this Sunday, and every Sunday this football season, I’ll be at Marty O’Brien’s in Hoboken doing a live painting of a different NFL player each week. Each painting will be available for purchase that day. I’ll be there for pretty much all 3 games each week, starting around noon. I think it’s not only a cool way for me to get my work out there and seen by more people, but will add a little extra flavor to what should already be a great time.

Marty O’Brien’s is located at 94 Bloomfield St, on the corner of 1st Ave, in Hoboken. They have the NFL Direct Ticket, about a dozen HDTVs, good food, good bartenders, a great beer selection, and now, yours truly plying his trade each week.

So, come on by, and if you have suggestions for players to paint, hit me up on twitter or facebook.

One thought on “Live Painting every NFL Sunday”

  1. Hi
    I’m an artist in orange co. I was thinking of doing what u are doing on nfl days here in OC. What do your paintings on average go for? How much does the bar get?
    Thanks for all of your input.
    Tracey

Leave a Reply

