New Art For Sale: George Carlin

Here’s a drawing I did of George Carlin for the “Legends Of Laughter” art show I curated at the UCB East in NYC. It’s an 11′ x 14″ pencil drawing. I wish I had gotten a better photo of it, but I had to get it out the door and over to the show in a hurry. I’ll try to get a better pic soon. In the meantime, it is indeed for sale and you can purchase it by clicking the paypal button below.

Carlin

“George Carlin”, 2013 , 11″ x 14″ pencil drawing – $175

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

Leave a Reply

